The deleted account remains in Money Manager in Settings > Account settings > Deleted Account
If you delete the account in 'Deleted Account' completely, the account is permanently removed from the App.
Even if you delete it permanently, your previous transactions of that account are not removed.
Restoration: Select the account that you want to recover.
- Pencil button: Tap the pencil and - button to delete permanently.